Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars26
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£9.29
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 October 2012
great ... reminer of older stuff together with new titles ... I do love it; driving a car is now pleasure and good alternative to not always good radio choices
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
Bought this for my brother for Christmas ....who said he loved it,loved the old classics!! Great delivery too! He would recommend it :)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
I listened to the sample on the mp3 downloads and decided that this would be a good allrounder for the summer. It is 4 seperate discs, packaged in a box sleeve. Great music for a party and they have a great overlap that leads into the next song. Most of the songs I knew, a few new ones I didnt care for much, but it is great value for money.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
very good product, reminds me of my gorgeous teen years... I just love it :-) would recommend this compilation to everyone
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2012
nice colection for a party, it contains some old tunes wich are mixing well with the new ones. Sounds good.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
The sounds of Eurodance are still as classic today as they were a decade or so ago. Great cd for parties!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
There are a few songs I don't like but generally a solid album :) some great clubbing classics on here
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2012
Brilliant Cd, with a range of tracks, some from when I was younger and from this present day!! I love all the Clubland Cd's, they are worth collecting and this Cd especially was worth the money, cheaper than the supermarkets!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2015
Absolutely an awesome non stop mix of classics with new and European input too. Most worthy buy if you want to be a party goer. Only a couple of tracks bearable. The rest leave you wanting more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
If you like Clubland music you'll love this. Hours of music for £10. Liked it so much bought it for a friend too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.