Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars334
4.4 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Clevafoam BabyChange
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
My children never slept unless a pillow was under them so i purchased this item its abit small but my children like it and sleep well definatly recommend to family and friends
0Comment11 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
I was really skeptical about this - especially as the UK guidelines are don't use pillows or anything for babies.
However my daughters head was beginning to look flat and her mattress every morning had a little dent in from the pressure of her head.
After looking online I found so many people recommend this pillow and in other countries that have the lowest rate of IDS that they are told to use these pillows.
After looking at the reviews I got one.
I put it under the sheet so she couldn't move it or anything. Since 4 months we've used this. Her head has returned to normal and it works perfectly. I recommend these completely. When we have another baby I will use this from day 1. It feels so nice and like memory foam, it's a high quality item and does as it should.
My baby is now 6 months and on the move but next baby I will use this on their play matt, bouncer, everywhere that their head is flat as they do spend the first few months so flat with so much pressure on their heads.
0Comment29 of 34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2009
Good item, wish we had bought this months ago. Our baby suffers with plagiocephaly (flat head) which we believe would not have occurred if we had used some kind of pillow.
0Comment31 of 37 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
I got this as I didn't want my baby getting a flat head like his big brother!! N it worked I think it's fab!! :))) n my boy loves it xxx
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Helped my baby immensely with his slight flat head, I noticed the difference after 4 weeks, I think he slept better as well.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
My 9 month old little boy loves this pillow and gets a great night's sleep every night and is less congested :)
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
My baby loved this pillow... He fell asleep within a seconds on it...helped him from flat head which he developed as he only liked to sleep on his back...now is 9m and has a nice shape...this pillow helped a lot.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Was purchased to help slow down the flat head shape of my young daughter, whilst I would say that it has definetly reduced the flat shape (or perhaps prevented it from getting worse?), I'm not entirely sure that it's actually helped her head go back to a more natural shape or not. My daughter is 5 months old now and she's getting a bit big for the pillow, for reference, she is around 14lb now.

If you are considering this pillow to prevent flat head then I would highly recommend this item as it will do the job. The other thing you could do though is get a memory foam based mattress, that would be a better long term solution.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
This Item is just memory foam and overpriced. We bought for our 3 month old, and she now has to have the helmit to fix flat head because this does not work! don't waste your money.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2015
Fantastic little pillow, my 9 month old was waking 3 times a night and slept through first night using this pillow!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 16 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Pillows for All Newborn & Babies Prevents & Treats Flat Head