Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars25
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2014
Really does the job of cleaning my desktop PC it gets in to all the nooks and cracks and being stactic free u can't go wrong! Cheap and beats the hell outa paint brushes and rags!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2014
I ordered my brush on 17 June and it was sent on 18 June. However it was sent from Hong Kong and only arrived on 27 June. The vendor was clear about delivery dates but I have got so used to things from Amazon arriving in a day or so that I didn't check beforehand. I realise that this is my mistake and I wanted to alert others about it.
As to the brush: there is not much to say. The bristles are not quite as firm as I would have liked and it is too early to say how effective and long lasting it will be. The bristles are long enough to reach into the depths of my keyboard and the brush didn't cost much.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
At first I was skeptical of the quality of this product given the price, however it has turned out to be one of the indispensable items in my toolkit. Good quality overall.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
There comes a point where you will need to open your PC and clean it...It will happen. That's when little things like this become useful to clean the sensitive parts of your computer without worrying of shocking your components. Useful piece of kit :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
Useful item, I used it to clean up some old hardware in conjunction with compressed air. Not much to say about the item except that it comes from Hong Kong so expect to wait a week or two for it to arrive.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
good brush
good quality
cleans fragile components with out frying them
highly recommended
no more worrying about dust in your computer
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
This product was broken when it arrived but looking at the size of it and the time it took to arrive I couldn't be bothered ordering another one.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
It brushes my components. I combine this brush with a can of compressed air. It works effectively. What more can I say?
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Really handy little brush, has lots of uses and is great value for money.I would definitely buy another.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Longer handle cleaning brush to reach those hard to reach areas in a large PC. Good value.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.