Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
jim-exselecky Add to Cart
Amazon Add to Cart
Have one to sell? Sell yours here

5 Classic Albums Plus Bonus Singles [Audio CD] Little Richard [Box set, Original recording remastered]

Little Richard Audio CD
4.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (9 customer reviews)
Price: 9.03 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over 10. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 6 left in stock.
Sold by Fulfillment Express and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it tomorrow, 30 July? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. Tutti Frutti
2. True Fine Mama
3. Can't Believe You Wanna Leave
4. Ready Teddy
5. Baby
6. Slippin' & Slidin'
7. Long Tall Sally
8. Miss Ann
9. Oh Why?
10. Rip It Up
11. Jenny Jenny
12. She's Got It
13. Keep a Knockin'
14. By the Light of the Silvery Moon
15. Send Me Some Lovin'
16. Boo Hoo Hoo Hoo (I'll Never Let You Go)
17. Heeby Jeebies
18. Baby Face
19. Hey Hey Hey Hey
20. Ooh My Soul
21. The Girl Can't Help It
22. Lucille
Disc: 2
1. Shake a Hand
2. Chicken Little Baby
3. All Night Long
4. The Most I Can Offer
5. Lonesome and Blue
6. Wonderin'
7. She Knows How to Rock
8. Kansas City
9. Directly from My Heart
10. Maybe I'm Right
11. Early One Morning
12. I'm Just a Lonely Guy
13. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
14. Walk With Me
15. Search Me
16. All About It
17. He Is Real
Disc: 3
1. Milky White Way
2. I've Just Come from the Fountain
3. Need Him
4. I'm Trampin'
5. Coming Home
6. God Is Real
7. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
8. Does Jesus Care?
9. Jesus Walked This Lonesome Valley
10. Precious Lord
11. Troubles of the World
12. Save Me Lord
13. Everytime I Feel the Spirit
14. I Know the Lord
15. Certainly Lord
16. Tell God My Troubles
17. I Want Jesus to Walk With Me
18. In My Heart
19. I'm Quitting Show Business Part 1
20. I'm Quitting Show Business Part 2
Disc: 4
1. Taxi Blues
2. Every Hour
3. Get Rich Quick
4. Thinkin' 'Bout My Mother
5. Why Did You Leave Me
6. Ain't Nothing Happening
7. I Brought It All On Myself
8. Please Have Mercy On Me
9. Ain't That Good News
10. Fool at the Wheel
11. Always
12. Rice, Red Beans and Turnip Greens
13. Little Richard's Boogie
14. Maybe I'm Right
15. I Love My Baby
16. Directly from My Heart
17. I Got It
‹  Return to Product Overview