Customers who viewed this item...

Clash Of Empires
Clash Of Empires
Sam Barone
Average Customer Review: 4.9 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (19)
In stock
FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £10.
£7.37
Product Description
Clash of Empires is the sixth novel in Sam Barone’s bronze age historical saga in the tradition of Conn Iggulden, Bernard Cornwell, and Jean Auel. In Dawn of Empire, Eskkar the warrior and Trella the slave girl come together in a mighty struggle to survive a barbarian invasion and build... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (60)
Books

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

Emperor: The Blood of Gods (Emperor Series, Book 5)
Masters of Rome (Vespasian 5)
Kingdom: 2/3 (The Saladin Trilogy)
Masters of Rome (Vespasian 5) Hardcover by Robert Fabbri
Kingdom: 2/3 (The Saladin Trilogy) Paperback by Jack Hight

Caratacus (Blood of Rome)
Tyrant: Force of Kings
The Long Sword
Caratacus (Blood of Rome) Paperback by John Salter
Tyrant: Force of Kings Paperback by Christian Cameron
The Long Sword Hardcover by Christian Cameron

The Great King (Long War)
Spartans at the Gates: A Novel (Warrior Trilogy)
Holy War: 3/3 (The Saladin Trilogy)
The Great King (Long War) Paperback by Christian Cameron
Holy War: 3/3 (The Saladin Trilogy) Paperback by Jack Hight

  Previous More Results