Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars30
3.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 December 2013
Not bad but my own street is not named which does not give me much confidence in street maps of cities I don't know
0Comment4 of 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
A map to beat all others. Loads of useful information and great detail a very good and easy tourist map to read and use,
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
I use this map fairly often, and it is very good,very and easy to use,pleased with it.and would recommend it
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
Was a little slow to load, did freeze up a few times but in all it is a good product, the maps were a great help when I remembered that I had them!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Used this for San Marino and it was ok for restaurants, parking, etc but only lists what is in the city and nothing outside city limits, we wanted to find the grand prix track but it was not listed.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
Love this App, add counties that border each other to get a seamless map.

The Wiki information that accompanies it is also very useful.

Would recommend to anyone out and about.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
For an off-line map app it is very good. Useful when no WiFi available. Only criticism would be lack of street names
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
All works well but only allows you to download 5 city maps for free. Used it for Assisi - worked well.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
Slow to load, searching facility next to useless. At least it was free but they need to work on the search facility on each map
0Comment4 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Great app, easy to use love it, will have to go to London again just so I can use it
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Know How To Pack The Essential For All Seasons. Read More Now!