Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2009
Buy this book first before you buy the car. I had bought twelve 2CVs already before I got the book. Just sums it all up nicely. Just what you should know before...
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2011
An extremely well written, easy to read guide to purchasing a 2cv, with excellent photos. Well worth buying.Citroen 2CV (Essential Buyer's Guide) (Essential Buyer's Guide) (Essential Buyer's Guide Series)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Unbelievably poor value. A flimsy A5 booklet of some 50 or so pages stating the Bl**dy obvious. Seriously £12.99?? I'm so not happy. Refund please.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2016
Pocket sized almost, good hints on what to focus on when buying a 2CV. I thought it played an important part in helping me to choose mine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
Used this recently when purchasing a 1978 ak400 van and it proved invaluable. Very detailed, particularly on mechanicals and steering etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
Don't buy a 2cv without it, even though I have owned several in the past, it was still a wise guide to have with me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
Excellent value for money,more than enough advice
Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
This little book may help you avoid buying a rotten disaster!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
EXCELLENT !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2011
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)