Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars25
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 July 2014
very good quality looks more expensive you would not think it was stainless steel looks more like white gold
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
The clasp that holds it together isn't substantial enough so it keeps breaking
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Nice bracelet but the clasp is very poor indeed, caught the clasp several times causing it to drop of my arm without me knowing so tried to open the clasp a little to try and make stronger but it snapped, was not happy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2015
Nice looking bracelet, unfortunatly they really need to look at the catch as it is of poor quality.
Came lose quite a few times until I eventually lost it altogether.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2015
very nice manly chain ,good size good clasp strong close .brand new make good gift ,in nice box and fast service too.very good value
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2015
Absolutely love this it looks so expensive and my partner loves it its one of his Christmas presents he loves it!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
IT was excellent service an the brackets were excellent worth the money would recommend to others
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
great looking bracelet im really pleased with this item im sure I will be back to order more
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2015
Very quick despatch and delivery. Good quality chain. Will buy again and recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2016
the quality isn't good and the clip keeps opening up so nearly lost the bracelet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)