Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars12
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 January 2013
This was far and away my eight month old sons favourite thing at christmas and the only present that got him away from the wrapping paper! We took it to a meet of our nct group and every baby wanted it. Fights broke out (not a good thing but intro to sharing I suppose)!! Great value and loved by every baby who has seen it my son meanwhile does NOT want anyone else getting a go :-)

Update after 3 months whilst these are a big hit I have revised my review as they are not the strongest lo has managed to chew a couple bells off not an issue as we were in the room but still..... Do not leave your little one alone with them. The bigjigs version is much stronger.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
My granddaughter just loved these bells. I was going to add them to her Xmas stocking but as she was with me the day they arrived she got them early. They are very well made and they cost next to nothing. Keep up the good work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
bought for my 10 month old grandaughter , but when it arrived it said not suitable for children under 36 months .Didnt give it to her so a waste of money .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
Very good product. Certainly plenty of jingles attached. Great instrument for Christmas. Well priced product. Suitable for children. Thanks alot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Purchased for the Carols by Candlelight church concert , the young people loved these very attractive and effective instruments.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
I didn't even give this to my daughter as the bells were easy to pull off and i was worried she might choke on them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Great Christmas themed toy, unfortunately one of the bells had fallen off on arrival.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
My two yr old loves these to sing jingle bells great fun for him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Brilliant! Strong and safe and went down a treat at Christmas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
Lovely quality. Great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)