Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Christine Feehan 4 Book Collection Set RRP: £ 27.96 (Christine Feehan Collection) (The Ghostwalker Series) (Deadly Game, Conspiracy Game, Dark Prince, Predatory Game) Paperback – 2010

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price New from Used from
Paperback, 2010
"Please retry"

Product details

Product Description

Matthew Reilly wrote his first book, CONTEST, in 1994 whilst attending the University of New South Wales. It was rejected by every major publishing company. This caused Reilly to self-publish 1,000 copies using money borrowed from his family. One copy was read by Pan Macmillan, who immediately signed Reilly up to write ICE STATION, which became an international bestseller. Since then, he has been published in more than 20 languages, selling over 3.5 million copies worldwide. Titles in This Set Scarecrow Area 7 Temple Seven Ancient Wonders Scarecrow & Seven Ancient Wonders

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Look for similar items by category