Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2014
I got into this book really easily. it kept me interested and was a good story. I would recommend this book.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
A good children's story- mainly showing them an example of how to overcome adversity. Positive characters, supportive and encouraging. Enjoyable and realistic story. Easy to read through with a child in a short time.

I'd recommend this one for parents with children between ages 5 and 9, particularly as they start encountering challenges for themselves and need to learn how to deal with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
This was a great book to read the kids really enjoyed it the eldest daughter was really engrossed and is starting to understand that if you want to be good at something you can if you keep practicing at what you want to be good at.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
For children of all ages except three. Perhaps older children might appreciate this book a little more but when trying to read it to someone with the attention span of a wriggling gnat it didn't work for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
I really enjoyed this book because it's so imaginative and creative. it's clearly written from a childs point of view. It's really one of a kind
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
This book is amazing it could even be my fav book of all time amazing . Totally different from any other book I have ever read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2014
i love . this book its fun, out there and inspiering im now miss netball of uk .i recomend it to any age
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
It's a quick read with a powerful message for any age
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2013
great product my kids love it and will be getting more of the same great to have on the kindle
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Very good for young children who are looking for inspiration for something to do. Loved the illustrations as they were absolutely beautiful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse