Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 November 2013
Along with adults our grandchildren felt really good to be special.They were just so pleased to be recognised as growing up.
And boy didn't they just enjoy Nemo in 3D.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
These arrived quickly, and exactly as described. Fit our both our3 and 6 year olds, and although they feel relatively flimsy, so far they have lasted.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2015
My daughter could never watch our 3D TV movies as the glasses were too big.

Then I got these. I so wish I had videoed her initial response to 3DTV as it was priceless! She tried to catch blossoms and balls floating out of our screen And even jumped up and hid behind me when the lion was in our livingroom!

Great product and Frozen i 3D is epic!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Not bad glasses I can see the 3D effect through them and my daughter likes to wear them. The quality could be better though. (That's the 4 stars) All in all a decent set of gigs for the kids.

If you want some for the young ones get these.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2015
Fantastic - arrived within 3 days. Just the right size for our 3-year-old, although I think they will last for a good few years before they get too small.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
I order the 3d glasses for my greatgrand daughter aged 5 going on 30th she loves them ..These are great for kids...the delivery was as stated...
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
Purchased for our little girl as the ones supplied with our TV were too big, they are a good fit and do the job!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2015
Well manufactured and look more expensive than they are.
Will probably order some more, for parties etc.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Service and glasses fine but one pair blue instead of pink which caused some arguments between the girls
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
These are very small indeed - for Child read toddler. I wouldn't use these beyond 5/6 years old.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.