Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.2 out of 5 stars11
3.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 November 2013
A bit smaller than I imagined and had hoped the lock would be easier to operate and be able to set up a personal combination code. A Christmas Present so not used it yet.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Really good value for money. The safes are brilliant for kids. The combination lock works well and they have been well used. I will definitely buy more.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Bought 3 for my 3 small children, they arrived on time. Ideal for small children as they can't open box unless they know how to used the combination lock. The children love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
piggy bank too small.
Combination safe too small and broke as soon as grandson tried to open door
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2016
Don't bother boxes not fit for purpose returned items and having trouble getting full refund back
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
Really dissapointed ,ordered two for my children in total cost me £10.80 cheap plastic item that is not worth the money, had difficulty getting the box to open with the combination instruction.will be sending back
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Unless you want a very cheap lowest quality chinese plastic product typical of a pound shop, do not buy this. Its quality is ridiculously low. Wasted my money. They don't refund postage which is ridiculous. No quality control.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2014
amazing!!!!!! Worked really well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
Adequate for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
Very good .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)