Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars17
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 February 2013
This was for my 7 year old grandson. It was difficult for him to put together and it took several hours with lots of help and patience as it was not a good material to work with. I would not buy another.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
this 3d kit was easy to use and i have bought other ones as my daughter loves them, you do need plenty of patience
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2016
Bought this for 5 1/2 year old Granddaughters school project. Suitable for little fingers it helped her with following instructions, finding numbers, sequencing etc. with only oversight needed whilst she did it. Her pride in the completed puzzle was a joy and it had pride of place in the classroom all half term. Now resides on top of bookcase and she tells visitors 'I did that'.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
An excellent educational game for children using many skills and opportunities for parent participation, hand co-ordination,
English language development through conversation and history which could lead to some simple research.
When the 3D model is completed the child has something lovely to display after spending many beneficial hours on it.,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
This was one of 3 presents I got my nephew (who is French) for Christmas, and apart from the fun in building it, he also learnt about the history of Buckingham Palace and who lives there :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
Sadly this item was bought as a gift and the recipient has been waiting for a rainy day before making it.
30 days passed and have just opened it to find that the item was faulty. There was a complete set of pieces missing and a double quantity of other parts instead.
I am past the return window of 30 day and have no idea what I can do.
Extremely disappointed!
11 comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
Very well packaged and great fun to build. Well made. My Grandchildren thought this a great gift and spent hours building and demolishing to rebuild again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
A great entertaining 3d kit, easy enough for children to build, entertaining enough for adults to enjoy, great value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2015
Looks fantastic am saving it for the winter evenings, the whole family will enjoy doing it keep them quiet for hours
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
I loved it .It was great how I could spend hours building something that had such a nice result "WOW"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)