Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars114
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2014
Bought this as replacement for mistakenly purchased cot bed size. Did not know it 100% polyester and cannot find this on advert when looked after buying. So disappointed. Got what I paid for I suppose.
22 comments|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
These sheets feel so soft......look amazing on both sides. My lil princess is soooo happy with them! She has quite happily gone to bed!!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
These bed covers are of good quality and my daughters love them. They have 2 different sides to them which also pleases my girls. Very pleased with the seller and the items arrived earlier than expected
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2014
product as described agree with other comments pillow case design could be better but other than that fine service was great ordered at around 10am and delivered the next day at no cost so happy
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Brilliant item, goes really well in my daughters princess room. Would recommend washing before use to get extra soft as quite rough when first out of the packaging.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
This was purchased for my granddaughter, who was thrilled with it. It is good quality and I would certainly recommend this product.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
My daughter is delighted with this item. Colours are lovely and it washes really well. It was money well spent
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
my little niece loves this and she goes to bed now
and i would buy yhtme again
thank you great
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2014
never noticed it was a single so can't use it yet but I love it, will amend review when used :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
This looks great but feels very thin and cheap. It doesn't sit well on the duvet at all. When it's on my daughter's bed, I have to go and shake the duvet around every morning as it'll be bunched down one end, having slid around, which doesn't happen with her other duvet sets.

Have ordered a replacement and this one will be going down to the charity shop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.