Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars9
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 August 2013
Very nice necklace, the quality of it is great. It's smaller than i thought it would be. And the chain is very thin. Other than that great necklace.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2013
Bought this as a birthday present. Came very well presented in a small pouch and wrapped in tissue. Lovely gift.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
My daughter was delighted with the necklace. This is good quality and was delivered promptly. Would definitely use this seller again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
This was sent as a present to me. I have a similar design in earrings. Chain strong but elegant-pendent visible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2014
Music note was larger that I thought it would be ! very happy with product for money I paid for it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
I liked the chain. The pendant is nice but i would have liked it to be a little bigger,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Bought it for my musical grandaughter for Christmas, , she was delighted and loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
Very good value this was a present, came well presented couldn't be happier
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Very pretty I bought the matching earrings too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)