Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars74
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 May 2014
This came packaged very well wrapped in bubble wrap and in its own wrapper it is so very nice what with the crystals on the owl inside the watch face and around about the edge of the watch face the strap is also a good sturdy one and there are various holes so as to select which is the better fit for your wrist put mine's on this morning when it arrived and it's been admired already by people asking about it all for the price of £3 with free p&p you really couldn't get a watch this good from any shop so I would recommend this watch to anyone interested in thinking of buying it.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Very good quality and very pleased with purchase I paid £2.34 with free delivery and don't think you can go wrong at that price, all stones properly set really nice to look at, would recommend.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Not for me but for my other-half who loves it - both the design, colours, size, shape and fit. It does also keep decent-ish time too.

I'm actually amazed that this watch can be bought for the price it is sold at: whilst it doesn't claim to be a premium watch - and is refreshingly honest in this sense - it does speak of a higher price than it is. It looks good and clearly has been designed by people who have given the task some thought and know what they are doing.

It's battery operated and the "winder" is just for setting the time.

The strap is plastic and, for the price, leather would be impossible. I was going to replace the plastic strap with a leather one but because the plastic strap looks so nice - it's shiny, nicely "crocodiled" and fits the watch well - I probably won't bother until the straps starts to fail.

I'm actually tempted to buy another one - or two - as gifts.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2015
The watch is lovely, I have received loads of comments, people asking where I got it from. Keeps time really well. I would definitely buy another. The only let down was the strap. It split quite early on and started to crack. Replaced the strap, happy again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Love this watch, looks great for the price, amazed at how many people have passed comment on how good it looks, the strap did wear and peel but what can you expect for the price, did put a new strap on, looks great.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
This item is very nice lovely product good value for the money came in very good condition thank you very happy with it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
A nice watch which was a present for a friend who likes owls. Strap looks a bit flimsy at first glance, but time will tell as to whether it lasts or not. However that said, the watch does look good and all for under £3 with free P+P, I can't grumble too much especially as it came from overseas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Great service, arrived very quickly. Good quality and at a very reasonable price. Bought for my niece who loves everything about owls and has a growing collection. Can recommend buying this with confidence.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
couple of negatives. the ticking is rather loud and the fasting is a solver colour whilst the metal on the face is a rose gold colour. saying that its a nice looking watch and an absolute bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
cheap large shiny owl watch , bought as a little stocking filler for someone who likes owls, she seems pleased with it .
you get what you pay for and i didn't pay much, delivered quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)