Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars26
3.6 out of 5 stars
Item Display Length: 46|Change
Price:£49.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 November 2012
arrived sooner than expected. chain is exactly as described on site, nice length. being 20" this will please the wife as all her others are 18" and a little tight for her. nicely packaged as well.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
With the Sale price applied this item was good value for money, but I was disappointed with the lobster clasp because the movable bit to open the clasp is smaller than I had expected it to be which makes handling the clasp very fiddly. That aside, this is a lovely necklace which can be worn on its own or with a pendant.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2014
The picture of this chain must have been on a lens to expand the picture of the chain x 20 times the size of the necklace shown on the website,, this is why people do not buy from certain sites from the internet, i am not going to entertain this seller again, i have returned the item, and am still suffering from burnt fingers, thank you amazon for your help, and i hope this all ends well,
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
It was a gift to replace a chain that had broken on my fellas fathers pendant .It looks stronger and bigger than the one he had perfect for what i wanted .He liked it and it will hopefully last longer than the original one he had . It lies against the skin nicely too.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
This item is cheap and nasty so not worth the money.I will definitely NOT be buying from this stellar again.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
not quite as heavy or chunky as I was led to believe by images but still of a good quality
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
although the chain is quite wide (2mm?) its very very thin (flat), so it kinks easily. For the price (£65 ish ) its ok, but still a little disappointing. To be fair the picture of it looks as though it would kink but I guess I wasn't looking carefully enough.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
I'm very unhappy with this chain the one on display is alot bigger the one the sent me is a very tiny ant thin i feel like I've been conned
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
I was very disappointed with the size of the chain. The links are very small. I will not buy any chains on line ever again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
My wife wanted a new, stronger, but not chunky, gold necklace for her crucifix. She is very pleased with this.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)