Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 November 2012
I am very pleased with this item as it was exactly as it was described and made to a high quality, the bracelet was of very good value for money
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
This bracelet is just what i was looking for.It is not to thick and not to thin.An excellent buy, and certainly worth its money.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
disapoinnted got this for a birthday present I now have to go to town to get a decant one it is so tiny it is not worth the money looks like a lucky bag gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2014
This is a pretty bracelet but looks in the picture to be more substantial that it is,
it is very delicate but nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
Lovel item, though a bit thinner than I was hoping but looks great and she loved it.. loved it I said
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2014
Very nice bracelet I would recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Looks nice and well made, nice present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Very stylish for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Like the bracelet
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
GOOD VALUE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)