Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
27
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 June 2016
My partner and I use various sizes and colours of these bags every day. They are very light and fold small when not in use. This size is perfect for a multitude of uses - eg carrying newspaper and tablet computer, carrying a pair of shoes or slippers, carrying a small folder of paper information for an appointment, taking letters to the post box, as a gift bag.... I first bought this mini size by mistake but now find it is the most useful size. The bags themselves are very strong and last almost forever, despite their cheap price. They come in many colours and you can match to your outfit if you wish or use different colours for different content.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2015
OK if you want to buy a few tins, and I do mean a few, you could fit only one larger item in each bag, 6 400g tins or one 650g pack of supermarket mince is the limit of each bag. They are OK if you want to shop day to day otherwise look for something bigger
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Disappointed, bags were not as wide as they appeared in the picture, material was poor quality and straps were too long.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
I ordered these bags to be used as party bags for my sons birthday. They were very well received and made a change from plastic or paper.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
What else can I say. They split after only 2 uses of carrying light weight. Ok I guess for paper roll.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Perfect, just what I needed it for. Strong, durable and extremely cheap.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
sent for this bag did not realise the size should have read the size properly but it is avery good bag
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2013
I work at a special needs school and we needed some bags for the children to carry their communication aids around with them. this bag is strong and easy for them to use I would recommend it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
Great as gift bags, especially if embellished with the recipient's monogram in stencil!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Great party bag idea, I gave them with fabric pens and they were a hit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)