Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars42
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 May 2015
Unfortunately due to our sad and archaic censorship from the BBFC, full sequence is cut. Therefore only two stars for first sequence and the nice steel.Therefore you will need to buy the other uncut region b release of the full sequence from Netherlands or Sweden. Or alternatively buy the region a version if you have a multi region blu ray player. I recommend subdvd.com for uncut region b films which have not been destroyed by BBFC censors.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
Obviously these films aren't for everyone but anyone who likes to watch films that try to push the limit as to how far a film can go, i will definitely recommend these films to you. The first film isn't graphic, it's more about you knowing what is happening to them on the inside of the centipede. The second one, however, is really detailed, graphic, violent and my favourite of the two. People say these are sick and disgusting and they are right but these films are really good. It might just be me that feels like this but i hope this has persuaded those who like graphic films to watch these :)
33 comments|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
Very good films, both very different in style but very well acted and directed. The first film tells the story of a surgeon who joins three people together. It is an interesting and serious horror film. The second film is more of a black comedy which leaves the audience with much to smile about. It's shot in artistic black and white. Instead of an intelligent surgeon we have a man with a mild learning disability who has been abused throughout his life who is obsessed with the first film and decides to have a go at it himself. The second film is more violent and includes a sexual element which the first film does not.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
If you have a warped mind and are not easily shocked this movie is for you. Others will find it quite disgusting so be warned. I am not easily shocked and liked the movie its nice to see someone push the boundaries.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2016
Good film,not for the faint hearted.
Never thought for one minute there could be such a psycho doctor,whos got a kink and makes a
chain gang,by knocking people out which ever way he can [eg by giving them an injection or hitting them on the head etc}.
Then connects there faces to other peoples arses to make a human centipede,they stay alive just by eating each others
faeces.
This is not a porno,its just a weird horror.
If your into rimming or bum fun then this could be the film for you!

HUMAN CENTIPEDE 2
Not as good as the first one,but the psycho doctor 's got a follower,a lonely old wee man,who kills and renaissance the centipede.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2014
These 🎥 although are sick they are well made and very dark humour. The first film is dark about a made doctor who wants to create a centipede from humans by sewing the lips to the other person's bum hole. The second film is even more sick when a lonely man tries to imitate the first film. This films are essential for the horror buff. They are not for people who are easily offended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
I had seen it before a while ago so needed a recap before I watched no 2. Both horrific bordering on I can't watch it moments. No 2 is stomach churning in parts. I am a horror fan so I enjoyed both. No 2 not for the faint hearted as there iis gratuitous violence and sickening scenes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
Grosser than expected, perfect for my horror collection.
Not for the faint hearted and honestly, I hope there wont be another one
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
I love these movies, they are just so sickly good!
I loved them as soon as I watched them on the horror channel. If you have a strong stomach and you love horror to all extent then buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
I love this. end of. so much better than the hollywood trash that repeatedly comes out, upsetting that the baby smushing scene isnt in this cut like-but over all amazing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)