Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 May 2011
I purchased this cellophane wrap for presenting decorated cookies as gifts. Finished off with ribbon, tied to seal the contents within, they looked lovely. Very good quality, isn't too thick or too flimsy and thin. Would definately purchase again as good value for money. Highly recommended!
0Comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
First time using clear wrap, quality is very good. Bought to wrap Xmas baskets I had made, would definately buy again.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2012
Speedy delivery. Well wrapped. Good value product. Excellent for wrapping. Made short work of overwrapping Christmas Gifts to make them look fantastically stylish.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2011
When the item arrived in the box I was not excited as I knew what was in there, and there's not really much you can say about plastic gift wrap. However, when I opened the box, I was amazed by the quality of the product, and the fact it was so shiny made me really happy.
0Comment|19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2013
This good quality wrap which did the job perfectly is a must have for beautiful present wrapping, finished off with colourful ribbon.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2011
The wrap is very good quality but it took a long time in being sent from the sellers. Not recommended if you are in a hurry.
11 comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2011
Excellent service and wonderful product.
It is of florist quality (strong and reliable)
which made it perfect for wrapping large (and small) items as I had wished to do.
Wonderful couldn't praise highly enough.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2012
What can you say about Cellophane wrap! it's dose the job for flower and babies gifts, it's a good way to buy it, because at my florists it costs £200 to buy 1oocm so it saves me some money.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2010
This is such a good buy. You can wrap almost anything and it looks great.
11 comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Used for wrapping soft toys for raffle prizes. Very suitable for the purpose, must be handle with care tears easily
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)