Start reading Cattail Ridge (Firefly Hollow Book 4) on your Kindle in under a minute. Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here or start reading now with a free Kindle Reading App.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device


Try it free

Sample the beginning of this book for free

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Cattail Ridge (Firefly Hollow Book 4)

Cattail Ridge (Firefly Hollow Book 4) [Kindle Edition]

T. L. Haddix

Print List Price: £9.99
Kindle Price: £3.28 includes VAT* & free wireless delivery via Amazon Whispernet
You Save: £6.71 (67%)
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

Free Kindle Reading App Anybody can read Kindle books—even without a Kindle device—with the FREE Kindle app for smartphones, tablets and computers.

To get the free app, enter your e-mail address or mobile phone number.


Amazon Price New from Used from
Kindle Edition £3.28  
Paperback £9.99  
Earn a Free Kindle Book
Earn a Free Kindle Book
Buy a Kindle book between now and 31 March and receive a promotional code good for one free Kindle book. Terms and conditions apply. Learn more

Product Description

Product Description

Book Four in the Firefly Hollow series.

After a cutting betrayal by the father of her child, Emma Campbell swore off men. Convinced she’d never find the kind of love her parents had, Emma devoted her life to raising her daughter and building her business. Surrounded by a close-knit family who loved her, she ignored her loneliness. Until the day family friend Archer Gibson kissed her.

Archer had been in love with Emma since the first day he'd laid eyes on her five years ago. He'd never acted on that love, not feeling worthy of Emma's attention, but now that he'd made some changes in his life, he was ready to go after what he wanted most--a place in her life and in her heart. His biggest obstacle? Convincing Emma they both deserved a chance at happiness.

"Cattail Ridge" is the fourth book in the "Firefly Hollow" series. Other titles include "Firefly Hollow," “Butterfly Lane,” "Dragonfly Creek," and "Cricket Cove." Set in Appalachia, the series follows the Campbell family from generation to generation.

Also available from this author: The Shadows Collection. Titles include: "Secrets in the Shadows," "Under the Moon's Shadow," "Shadows from the Grave," "Hidden in the Shadows," "In the Heart's Shadow," and "Deception in the Shadows."

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 680 KB
  • Print Length: 289 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Streetlight Graphics Publishing (28 Dec 2013)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B00HL7F3ES
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Not Enabled
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #606,176 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images?

More About the Author

Discover books, learn about writers, and more.

What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet on
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Most Helpful Customer Reviews on (beta) 4.8 out of 5 stars  18 reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars Archer and Emma's story is one that a lot of single mothers can relate too. 9 July 2014
By Carla Harris - Published on
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Although it's just fiction the story in itself could be anyone of a single mother and a lonely man finding each other. Their ups and downs the goods and bands that come in life. This family just has a little extraordinaire to go with them to make the story a little more interesting. Each book gets a little can't wait for last one.
5.0 out of 5 stars Everyone will love 4 July 2014
By Betty J - Published on
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
These books are wonderful. They are about a shapeshifter family. but the stories are a close family and the people who come to be part of their family.
4.0 out of 5 stars Didn't disappoint!! 7 Jun 2014
By Lori Blessing - Published on
Format:Kindle Edition
This next book in the series is almost as good as the first. I find myself to be a part of the clan, watching the goings on from Owen and Sarah's home. Emma has gone through a great deal of pain and suffering. She has turned to the family she loves to go on with her life. She makes a nice home for her and her daughter, surrounded by not only family but also a new man who is always there for her. This family seems to go through a lot of drama. I will be lost when I come to the end of this series.
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't put it down 4 May 2014
By Kindle Customer - Published on
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
I h gave flew through these books and am a little sad that I am getting ready to read the last one c of c the series. I do hope that Firefly Hollow will continue.
4.0 out of 5 stars Another Great One 26 April 2014
By Amazon Customer - Published on
Format:Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
Loved the whole series. They are all about different members of the same family, their loves and losses and a family that is always there for each other, no matter what. Its an odd mixture with people who can shift into animals but its such a minor aspect of the story, it has a small town wholesome aspect but also a lot of steam when they do find their true love. Throw in a bit of mystery and bad characters for them to work past.
Were these reviews helpful?   Let us know

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category