Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars14
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
14
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2013
Prayer book containing all most important catholic prayers for every day.Every catholic should have one in their home.It's easy to follow.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
i have been looking for a compact prayer book for sometime, but all the bookshops only sold hardback editions or were too expensive for my budget.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
This is a very economical booklet but it suits its purpose perfectly.
It contains most of the catholic prayers one would want; there are one or two which I remembered from my childhood which are not included, but perhaps that is because they are specifically Polish ones?
Otherwise, great.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
A wonderful prayer book that I hope to use daily- it contains all the most beautiful and powerful catholic prayers available - 114 in total
It is very clearly set out and the print is of a good size.
I love this prayer book
Thank you🌸
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
Very good book all the prayers you ever need
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
A wonderful collection of Catholic prayers are offered here by Thomas A. Nelson. As they say there are old ones, maybe some new ones, and perhaps some neglected ones. A beautiful offering. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2015
Perfect! A little book, fits in a handbag. An excellent selection of prayers for all situations, some I know very well and others that are new to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Lovely little Prayer Book
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
I am new to Catholicism and found this book a lovely introduction to Catholic Prayers . Would highly recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
This book like has traditional prayers of the catholic church I enjoy praying from it a good buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£2.50

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)