Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars35
4.2 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.12+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 February 2011
A bit disappointed with the quality of the materials these files are made of. If, like us, you need hanging files to look after things like Wills, T.V. licence and other little handled items then the files will be fine.
They are not going to last very long if handled on a regular basis. (See Manilla heavyweight files)
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
These are a tad flimsy but perfectly serviceable. I do admin for a job so trust me, I know about these things. They are ok for home use by gentle people but won't stand a bashing.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
These are ok, but the labels for the file tabs are too big & need to be trimmed to fit in - not a huge issue but a bit annoying.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Just what I was looking for and they seem strong with the plastic runners -not likely to bend or split
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Does what they say on the can, what more could you wish for? Good quality, in use now by our student granddaughter..
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
What can I say? They are suspension files, they suspend in my filing drawer and they do the job for which they were intended. Job done.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
Delivered on time and as described, not expensive and therefore good value for money, fine for every day use but don't overload them
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
These were OK but several of the folders I couldn;'t use because the plastic index holders snapped and were rendered useless. Low price made up for this as they are much cheaper than in the High Street.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
I like these suspension files. They do the job well and fit the foolscap file box I have.
Reasonably robust and good hooks for latching onto the 'runners' in the box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2014
What can you say....supplied as pictured with plastic tabs and card inserts. Fit my file well. NOTE these are Foolscap NOT A4...they are larger than A4...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)