Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2016
really good product as one of the first customers i got a pack of sweets from them as well they fit very well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
I am very happy with these glasses. I did go to the optician to check they had u.v. protection and they do. Great product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
My husband wears them all year round. A good investment practical and fashionable and lasts a long time. A good purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
Not anti scratch, my first pair scratched after using on a bike ride, the replacement ones also scratched easily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Lightweight and stylish, slightly oversized to give greater coverage over the eyes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2015
Great product best cycling glasses I have found and good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Fit great very comfortable very good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
great glasses ideal for bike and sport
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2015
Excellent for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
Happy to try again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)