Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars24
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.49
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2014
I had not read anything by this author and purchased this book when the price was reduced. I could identify with the characters and like Crystal stayed up to finish this book as I was hoping that Brandon would get his act together in the end, but it seems there will be a book 2 after all. Here's hoping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
I really enjoyed this book and could identify with the characters..
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
A nice chick lit romance with all the right ingredients. It was all a little bit predictable, despite the slightly unusual set-up of a novelist writing a story, but well put together for all that. Not especially memorable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Another great book from Maria.
The book is very easy to read and I'm sure lots of people could relate to the characters.
I couldn't put the book down, always was curious what will happen next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2016
I liked the characters in the story and I felt that I knew about life in New York although I have never been to the States. It was all so real.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2015
Loved this book the way they were both torn between friendship and family , was on edge all the way through to the end could not put it down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Thanks amazon prime for the free read! It is a brilliant book which I might not have read otherwise. Good characters and good plot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Ok for a pool side read.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
Reily enjoy the book.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
Gripping from the start, so many twists and turns in the story. Not the ending you expect but that's the story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.