Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
24
4.0 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 July 2014
Once you get past the cutesy and, to be fair, very nicely designed graphics you get to the huge flaw with this app. The gameplay and controls in general are atrocious. It's like playing football with elastic bands round your feet.

Blind-folded.

...in a small shoe-box.

Doesn't even have the longevity of a game you would want to play for more than a couple of minutes. Immediately deleted.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Realy good App
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
Not the best.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
its unlike any other football game, its cartoon. I watched my brother play it before and it looked so cool, it was different and colourful and really enjoyable. I don't think you need wifi to play this epic game either. its brill! its so different, and it really is great! I know all my almost all my reviews are positive but really! its unlike any game ive ever seen! great work cartoon network!

I hope that helped if it did please press the helpful botton,

Love,
the peppa pig fan
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
I purchased this game on my kindle and it does not work unless I turn off my WiFi
I could not figure out the reason behind this. It is annoying to keep turning my WiFi on and off again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Normally I can't play football games because of the control system but I picked this up quite quickly. Great graphics and accessible gameplay make this a good download. Particularly when it's the app of the day!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
son enjoys this game
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
Can keep you entertained for a while but is a bit childish and I find it quite hard :) but generally a good free app of the day
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Probably the worst game in the world! Nothing in this is right! The graphics are terrible the game itself is terrible. It's like your not aloud to score. Good job that I bought this game when it was the free app of the day. I would give it -100 stars but, I have to give it one. Don't buy even if you like cartoon network or football.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2015
Great game but on the finals it got laggy but on the other hand great!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)