Customers who viewed this item...

Be Careful What You Wish for (Clifton Chronicles)
Be Careful What You Wish for (Clifton Chronicles)
Jeffrey Archer
Average Customer Review: 4.5 out of 5 stars   (661)
Currently unavailable
Product Description
This is the fourth spellbinding book in the epic Clifton Chronicles series. Be Careful What You Wish For opens with Harry Clifton and his wife Emma rushing to hospital to learn the fate of their son Sebastian, who has been involved in a fatal car accident. But who died, Sebastian or his best friend... Read More

Also viewed these items...

Show items from:
All Categories (57)

Show items that:
Customers also bought
Customers also viewed

Best Kept Secret: Book Three of the Clifton Chronicles
The Sins of the Father (The Clifton Chronicles)
Only Time Will Tell (The Clifton Chronicles)

False Impression
Four Warned (Quick Reads 2014)
Jeffrey Archer The Clifton Chronicles Series Collection 4 Books Set,(Best Kept Secret: Book Three of the Clifton Chronicles, The Sins of the Father, & [Hardcover] Be Careful What You Wish For)
False Impression Paperback by Jeffrey Archer
Four Warned (Quick Reads 2014) Paperback by Jeffrey Archer

Sons of Fortune
A Matter of Honor
Jeffrey Archer Clifton Chronicles trilogy Collection 3 Books Set(Only time will tell The sins of the father Best Kept Secret,[HARDCOVER])
Sons of Fortune Paperback by Jeffrey Archer
A Matter of Honor Mass Market Paperback by Jeffrey Archer

  More Results