Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars45
4.0 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: RubyChange
Price:£96.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 April 2014
The recipient liked the earings very much, they are very neat and wear well. I was impressed with the certificate which is part of the packaging.
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2010
My wife likes these, but they seem quite small to me. The saphire is a bright blue, not like the deep, dark blue of her other jewellery, and the diamonds are tiny and in a cluster. However, she is happy with them and that's all that counts.
0Comment11 of 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
I bought these as a late Christmas present and chose for their birthstone as well, my partner being born in May. They arrived very quickly and in a nice box and look very pretty.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
The price tells you what they are and as such, I was impressed with the quality and finish. The colour, cut and mounting are very impressive and I am confident, my wife will adoure them. I recommend them as good as the real thing.
0Comment6 of 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
Nice, high quality earrings. They are small in size, but intricate and delicate in their detail and I would recommend them
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Very small , may just about see them when wearing. Bought when reduced , definately not worth the supposed full price.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Matched my necklace in colour,I did think that the Item would have been a little bigger, they sit on my earlobes ,I thought that they might dangle a little bit more,but overall pleased with earings.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2013
Simply stunning sparkles and I love them, I have had lots of comments on them,many thanks again for your excellent customer service I will get my future purchases from you in the future x
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2013
Love these earrings. Was a present from my husband. Smaller than they appear on the picture but are lovely and delicate and the perfect shape for the sapphires
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Bought as part of an Amazon lightening deal so got a good price on them.

These arrive in a presentation box with a certificate of authenticity and look really special - the time has been spent making sure that there is a wow factor before you even see the earrings.

They're quite small and delicate, with the sapphire being a deep, clear blue despite the small size.

They look lovely on and a great present. Good value for money and highly recommended.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)
  -  
Largest Selection of Diamond Studs Free S&H - 30-Day Returns
  -  
Don't Sacrifice Beauty for Price. Made in the USA. Free Catalogs!