Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.6 out of 5 stars
8
2.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 June 2010
I purchased this for a Christmas present for my wife 7 months ago. She uses it daily and it has no faults. Easily adjustable and does the job. It may seem bulky at first, but it as it is adjustable size is expected to be a bit bigger. It fits everything - MP3, I-POD, different mobile phones. Great bit of kit.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2010
Received it in time. I give it 3 out of 5 stars when you got the ipod placed on it it seems to rattle a lot. but it is still a good value for money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2012
poor quality, pieces broke off at first handling, ordered two made up one, that went to the bin within two weeks, garbage.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2011
This product is not suitable for an iPhone connected through the 32-pin adaptor at the bottom, NOT by the audio jack at the top. The reason is that the small 'supports' at the bottom block where adaptor connects. Other than that, it's not bad for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2013
I bought this as it was suitable for an iPod. When I tried to attach it to the windscreen it kept falling off. After about half an hour I gave up and binned it. Complete rubbish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2011
does exacly what its supposed to. so much easier to talk to people in my car now and i dont have to worry its going to fall off the side and go under the seat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2012
Cheap. It only cost a few quid and you can tell, fell apart after a couple of weeks. But for the price you cant expect too much, will spend more next time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Worked but now broken.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)