Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
48
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 4 - 6 Years|Colour: Pink|Change
Price:£22.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 February 2013
This really is a beautiful tutu dress. My little girl loves it. It is very good quality and very good value for money. I would highly recommend this dress and seller. I would advise you buy a larger size as like a lot of ballet clothes it is a small fitting. My little girl is 4 years old and i brought age 6-7 years which fits her perfectly. The 4-6 years would have been far too small. She is slightly taller than average and of normal build.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2013
This is an absolutely stunning dress which my daughter loves. Excellent quality and really looks the part. I knew what size to buy as my daughter already had the size below but in a different style. I would say they are definitely small fitting as this fits my little girl who is a slim 5 year old. So always go a size up if buying capezio. Don't hesitate to buy this, you won't be disappointed!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2012
A very nice outfit which ca be used for ballet class or just for fun. The price was very good as well.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2013
This beautiful little tutu dress is gorgeous no doubt about it. The size is to fit 4-6yrs. My daughter is three and she is not fat or tall but it does not fit her. If the size was correct I would have been very happy with it.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
I read all reviews and ordered the 6-7 year old size for my nearly 4 yr old daughter, which I'm glad I did. It is slightly loose around the chest but that is fine. It arrived today, really quickly. It is absolutely beautiful, the tutu is sparkly and has a beautiful bow at the back. My daughter has worn it on and off all day and only took it off to eat. She has only just started ballet lessons and she absolutely loves the tutu, so do I. Would thoroughly recommend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
After reading previous reviews I bought this dress 2 sizes bigger than needed. It just about fits. However, my biggest problem is the sparkles on the skirt. They go everywhere. I bought this for dress-up at home. Not for professional use. Be prepared to vacuum every time it is used. No where in the product description did it mention the glittery sparkles.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Ordered this for my very tall daughter (nearly 10) and it fits her very well - size was as expected in that I already knew from previous reviews that I should order the next size up, so I ordered a 12-14. Anyone else ordering should follow that guideline.

This is perfect in that the front is fully lined, so not see-through as cheaper items might be. Excellent quality. Lovely sparkly tutu. Very pleased. Very fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
Lovely product, my daughter loves it and a few mums at ballet were asking where it came from.

However my daughter is not even 4, average height and build and it fits perfectly. It would be far too small for age 6-7.

Quick delivery
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
This is a lovely tutu, I think it is on the small size but all tutu's are like this you really need to order a bigger size than you normally buy.
The delivery was really quick and was well packaged.
The whole transaction went very smoothly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2012
Lovley and thick quality with perfect fitting om my two 5 & 6 year old daughters even though one is a thin in bones and the other one mor substacial, they are so stretchy theat they fit them both. Got it extremly quick delivered, ordered on monday and recived on friday to Sweden!
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)