Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars61
4.8 out of 5 stars
Size: Medium|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£24.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 February 2015
After suffering a few injuries, I invested in various compression / base layer shorts, including these.
They are surprisingly warm, you do feel the benefit on a cold night when training. I have some under armour hot gear shorts, and some Canterbury Mercury shorts. The fit of these is more similar to the under armour ones. I'm a 32inch waist, and these fit well in medium. The Canterbury Mercury are a lot tighter, and compress more, but are on the verge of being uncomfortable. These on the other hand, keep you warm, keep everything in place, but you barely notice you are wearing then. In hindsight I should have bought these in the first place. Very happy.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Very comfortable; these are tight-skin compression shorts, however not as compressive as the Mercury's. They are a lot better than Nike Pro Combats, would definitely recommend
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Supportive without being too supportive. Have worn them for running, football and cycling. A tiny bit heavier than base layer shorts I've worn before but they've been fine for (Irish) spring and summer temperatures
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Purchased these for my grandson to use when he plays football. He also had the baselayer top.
He gives them a good rating
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Very good fit and quality. Just as expected. This is the second pair of this item I have bought.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2015
As a size small I expected them to be a little tighter. I wear a 32" trouser but these are quoted as being 28 to 30. Still not as snug as I'd expected!!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Arrived well before the date,relay good fit could not have ask for better,I will be buying a lot more shorts,would recommend to a friend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
I did not want padded shorts for cycling. So I thought I would try these. They are just the job. Will buy again.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2015
These are very good cold weather (baselayer/underwear). Took them hiking for 3 weeks and they were very comfortable.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Fab very comfortable and have worn for running (undershorts) and also worn under trousers to keep warm
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)