Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Available to Download Now
Buy the MP3 album for £0.69

Can't Help Falling in Love: The Hollywood Hits [Original recording remastered]

Elvis Presley Audio CD

Available from these sellers.

Buy the MP3 album for £0.69 at the Amazon Digital Music Store.

‹  Return to Product Overview

1. Jailhouse Rock
2. Loving You
3. Hard Headed Woman
4. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
5. King Creole
6. Treat Me Nice
7. Love Me Tender
8. Shoppin' Around
9. Wooden Heart
10. Rock-A-Hula Baby
11. Follow That Dream
12. King Of The Whole Wide World
13. (Such An) Easy Question
14. Return To Sender
15. One Broken Heart For Sale
16. Bossa Nova Baby
17. Viva Las Vegas
18. Kissin' Cousins
19. Roustabout
20. Puppet On A String
21. Clean Up Your Own Back Yard
22. Can't Help Falling In Love
‹  Return to Product Overview