Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 7 January 2014
I use compatible ink cartridges for all day-to-day printing (with Canon Pixma MP980 printer) as they are very cost effective with acceptable to very good print quality. This pack comes at a very low price per cartridge. I usually use the Canon originals for photos, but a quick comparison I've made with compatibles (on Canon Glossy Paper) makes not too significant quality difference. Also worth noting that compatibles are increasingly improving thereby narrowing the quality gap with the originals.

Take notice Canon - it's time you lowered the price to a reasonable level to keep your customers!
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Have ordered these ink cartridges twice now as they are excellent value for money and the quality is comparable to canon inks at a fraction of the price. I mainly use them to print documents but I have printed some pictures and the colours were great.
The cartridges were recognised straight away by my canon pixma printer with no issues and seem to last just as long as branded canon inks. I get the same volume of printing and the ink quality is very good with no smudging or fading so I will be buying these again instead of the expensive canon versions.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2013
Quick delivery and everything works as expected. No issues with misbehaving chips. Will definitely be re-ordering these when I need more.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
Was a bit worried when I ordered these due to how cheap they are compared with the official full set. 2 if the official sets would cost £70!

The print quality is no different and the ink seems to last longer than the official cannon ones.

Recognised by printer with no issues.

Only gripe is no instructions as to weather to take the top tab off but apparently you do. The official ones don't have a hole at the top like these do. Would buy again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
The ink seems to run dry really quickly. I am not overly impressed. They are Ok for price I guess.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
This is the first time I have used this particular seller. But I will certainly use them again as everything was as promised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
Thank you for saving me time and money. It works fine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
Very good service great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
excellent value promt trade
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
very good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)