Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars253
3.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2014
I love this game and I am a girl . You get to build any thing you like and there is ships
and you will love it xx
0Comment19 of 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Survivalcraft is a cool game because it allows you to spread your creativity. It is also good because it is a cool game because it is a great job
0Comment16 of 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Item is as advertised and a great diversion for my grandkids to play with. They are happy to play for hours and hours.
0Comment21 of 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2013
I heart it with loads of different animals and building materials no of fence to mine crafting but this blows it out of its square pond
0Comment26 of 28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
I liked the game but I don't like it when it doesn't let you play anymore when you're just about to finish your house and it has ended, the full version is a bit to pricey don't you think?
0Comment15 of 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
When I first got it I fought It was a rip off until I updated it and now I find it abouserloutly fun
0Comment33 of 36 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2014
I think it is a good game but you can't get time to make a house I have it on my kindle fire and it dose that every time I play it but it's still a cool game
0Comment14 of 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
This is the best game that it like minecraft, and is more like minecraft than pocket edition of minecraft. It is also cheaper, so that is a bonus. This demo version is short, but a good option if you want to try it before you buy the whole version. Only problem os that it is quite hard to move. Favourite feature? That you can change the terrain levels and disable and enable weather.
0Comment62 of 69 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
Bought for my daughter, loves it loads of different things to build.hours of fun. This is 4th version she had, better every time
0Comment30 of 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
So fun and easy to use, played for hours over an over due to randomly generated worlds each time, wish the full version was free
0Comment52 of 58 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£2.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.