Have one to sell? Sell yours here


Ian McCulloch Audio CD
4.1 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (8 customer reviews)

Available from these sellers.

‹  Return to Product Overview

Product Description

CD Description

Disc 1
1. The Flickering Wall
2. The White Hotel
3. Proud to Fall
4. The Cape
5. Candleland
6. Horse's Head
7. Faith And Healing
8. I Know You Well
9. In Bloom
10. Start Again
11. September Song [Short Version]
12. Cockles And Mussels
13. September Song [Long Version]
14. Faith And Healing [The Carpenter's Son Mix]
15. Toad
16. Fear Of The Known
17. Rocket Ship

Disc 2
1. Proud To Fall [Long Night's Journey Mix]
2. Pots Of Gold
3. The Dead End
4. Everything Is Real
5. The Circle Game
6. Candleland (The Second Coming) [extended]
7. Big Days
8. The World Is Flat
9. Wassailing In The Night
10. Faith And Healing [UK 7" Remix]
11. Faith And Healing [7" Remix]
12. Faith And Healing [12" Remix]
13. Faith And Healing [Club Mix]
14. Faith And Healing [12" Dub]
15. Faith And Healing [Rock Mix] --This text refers to an alternate Audio CD edition.

About the Artist

Edsel is proud to announce its reissue programme of Echo & The Bunnymen front man s three solo albums, expanded to include all the non-album a- and b-sides, remixes and live tracks, the lyrics and notes by Terry Staunton, in a slipcased set.

Ian McCulloch s first solo release was a single, a cover of Kurt Weil s September Song , released in 1984, but he didn t issue his first solo album until 1989, having quit Echo & The Bunnymen shortly after the release of the band s eponymous fifth long player, a record that came to be known as The Grey Album .

This release features twenty-two bonus tracks, starting with September Song and including all the non-album tracks from Candleland s associated singles and seven mixes of Faith And Healing . --This text refers to an alternate Audio CD edition.
‹  Return to Product Overview