Watch now

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Image not available


Campione! Collection [Blu-ray]

 Suitable for 12 years and over   Blu-ray

Price: 25.25 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Details
Pre-order Price Guarantee. Learn more.
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
This title will be released on August 4, 2014.
Pre-order now.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want to receive this the day it comes out?
Sign in to see if release-day delivery options are available to your address. Learn more
Looking for Bargains?
Check out the DVD & Blu-ray Deals of the Week page to find this week's price-drops. Deals of the Week end on Sunday at 23:59.

Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Pre-order Price Guarantee: order now and if the price decreases between the time you place your order and the release date, you'll be charged the lowest price. Here's how (terms and conditions apply)
  • Note: Blu-ray discs are in a high definition format and need to be played on a Blu-ray player. To find out more about Blu-ray, visit our Hi-Def Learn & Shop store.

  • Important Information on Firmware Updates: Having trouble with your Blu-ray disc player? Will certain discs just not play? You may need to update the firmware inside your player. Click here to learn more.

Frequently Bought Together

Campione! Collection [Blu-ray] + Familiar of Zero Series 1 Collection [Blu-ray] + From The New World Pt 1 [Blu-ray]
Price For All Three: 72.00

Some of these items are dispatched sooner than the others.

Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Language: Japanese
  • Subtitles: English
  • Dubbed: English
  • Region: Region B/2 (Read more about DVD/Blu-ray formats.)
  • Aspect Ratio: 16:9 - 1.78:1
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Classification: 12
  • Studio: MVM
  • DVD Release Date: 4 Aug 2014
  • Run Time: 312 minutes
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 43,422 in DVD & Blu-ray (See Top 100 in DVD & Blu-ray)
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images?


Product Description

All 13 episodes from the first season of the Japanese anime featuring the voice talents of Yôko Hikasa, Yoshitsugu Matsuoka and Fumihiko Tachiki. After Kusanagi Godo (Matsuoka) kills the God of War in a brutal fight, the now 'God Slayer' is challenged with defeating all others that pose a threat to him or his people. The episodes are: 'The Saga Begins', 'A Day in the Life of a Lord', 'From Afar, an Enemy Comes', 'Rogue Athena', 'Unpleasant Days', 'The King's Converse', 'Wind, Rain, Wolf', 'A Hero Arrives', 'The Missing King', 'The Turbulent Demon King, the Sun Hero', 'Princess Maiden of the Long Sword', 'The Sword of Ama No Murakumo' and 'Tale of the God Slayer'.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star

Customer Discussions

This product's forum
Discussion Replies Latest Post
No discussions yet

Ask questions, Share opinions, Gain insight
Start a new discussion
First post:
Prompts for sign-in

Search Customer Discussions
Search all Amazon discussions

Look for similar items by category