Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars59
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 February 2014
This set is just the job for weekend trips. Very light but sturdy enough for the job. Cleans easy and doesn't take up too much space.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Met my expectations. What you see is exactly what you get, good value for money
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2012
Ordered these for my grandsons recent camping trip with the scouts, they are just as described and he was very pleased with them. I didn't expect them to be as nice as they were,they are very good value.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Really pleased. Love the little pocket for the cutlery particularly :)
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2015
Great product - does exactly what it says on the tin! Thank you.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
I was a bit disappointed when these first arrived as they looked a bit flimsy. My daughter used them last weekend on her Duke of Edinburgh hike and they performed splendidly. They did the trick. Perhaps they could come in different colours as the green is a bit dull.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
Brilliant for camping, just the jolly job!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
Nothing wrong with the quality of the set, its just that it isn't the most attractive set being really quite basic in a really dowdy colour (think US military green).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Item arrived before the estimated date. It was well packaged & as described.

Well pleased & will patronise again

Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2014
Son goes on camp's with cubs, did the job and very sturdy as not broke snd been on 4camps since got iy. Happy with the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)