Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars8
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
Size: 50ml EDT SprayChange
Price:£21.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 August 2009
The bottle is stunning, the smell is great... This smells even better than the original. It is so much stronger and lasts so much longer. A great product.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
Brilliant service, ordered this and it arrived in the next couple of days which was ideal. Not for me but my partner and he's happy so it must be all good. Cheaper than in the highstreet at the time of buying.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
This was well packaged, delivered within the time frame and son in law loves it, great price too! Would use again!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2015
Great smell and love this aftershave. Shame you can't buy it in the shops any more
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
Very quick delivery and unbelievable price
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2014
Feel very cheated here though its partly my fault. I thought I was ordering 100ml not 50. Had I spotted this I would have purchased the 100 Ml from a cheaper supplier!
Very poorly marketed and I feel misleading!!!
0Comment1 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
5*seller and product highly recommended
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Xmas present
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.