Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 September 2015
Got this for a touring holiday on china , and was perfect . Could load it up for internal flights , and then use it as a backpack for the sight seeing . Plenty of pockets and compartments very comfortable on the back and shoulders , and was not once questioned about the size or weight of the bag .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2015
Exellent purchase - was so pleased I have since bought another. My family recently did a 3 week our of Europe involving 7 flights. All family members were limitedto hand luggage only. The CabinMax backpack fitted the bill perfectly. Amazing how much luggage can be stored in them - far more than in a hand luggage suitcase. Useful front flap for any travel documentaion. Backpack was extremely lightweight and very comfortable to use. Even our 11 year old managed without complaining.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2016
I bought this for a 4 day trip. Lovely colour and you can fit whatever you like inside. Lot of space for clothes and 2-3 pair of shoes. depends how maby clothes you want to fit in. Very pleased with this product. Thank you :)
review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2014
Took on board a Ryanair flight - held enough Shorts/Tshirts/extra shoes, towel ,etc for a week. Lots of great pockets - 2 are easily accessible from the outside - ideal for magazines, paperwork ,etc.. Zips appear to be good and chunky enough. Use it just once and it pays for itself on the hold-baggage charge..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
suitable for cabin luggage, easy to carry, was exactly what was need.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2015
Used on easy jet no problems and fitted lots of stuff in to it. Comfy to wear and manufactured well. Only issue is that I bought the orange cabin Max first and this is significantly larger than that although both are advertised as the same size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2014
Great Bag and an Amazing price! Well made, good materials and fit perfectly in all the low cost airplane company I tried so far!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2015
You can pack a surprising amount inside, well made, and no problems with Easyjet waived straight past size checks both times!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
Item as described, very light now packed for my in flight hand baggage, received quickly first class service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
great bag, good price and quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)