Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 January 2014
Prompt service, good quality - My 9year old son worn them as a final touch to his Oompa Loompa outfit!
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
These gloves were an accessory to a fancy dress costume. The fitted my 11 year old son's small hands well and they served its purpose for a one off appearance.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
The gloves are well made and just the right size for a young child.
They complete a magicians outfit. Thanks
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2013
Perfect to go with the Oompa Loompa Outfit, these put the finishing touch to the Outfit my son wore for that day.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
Good product, delivered quickly, did fray a little as they were used for a school play and so were worn quite a few times
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
Bought as part if sons fancy dress outfit as white rabbit from alice I wonderland and they looked great on outfit xx
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
Bought these alongside a 'cat in the hat' costume. Did the job perfectly and washed really well on a 40'c wash.
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2014
Super gloves, very useful an can be washed easily . It fitted perfectly and can be used fpr school plays .
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Did not specify child's age range it's not one size fits all bought these for my 4 year old and they were too big, so he couldn't wear them on his dress up day for school. But the gloves themselves are fine
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Only negative as i bought them for 5 year olds and they were far too big more of a 10 year old size- i know gloves are tricky to size, they were good condition though
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.