Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars30
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£14.53+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2014
Brilliant stuff...I am a dental nurse so can not afford to have bad breath (halitosis) I talk to patients alot & need to be confident in promoting good oral hygiene.
Although the product is more expensive than some of the products you can buy, you are investing in a product that works 100%
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2015
It didn't work straight away but yes it did make a big difference with constant use
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
Very good price when compared to the high street. It arrived promtly, no problems.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
CB12 does what it claims and keeps my breath fresh all day I know its more expensive than regular mouthwash but for me the others didn't work this does and gives me the confidence to go all day without worrying about my breath
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
Love this stuff mouth feel amazing and smells so fresh after use also nice taste which is a bonus well worth buying
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Product advertised is exactly what I received and I am pleased with the results, it works, delivery was on time.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
Brilliant price! I have been purchasing these from boots which is 14.99 for one bottle!

Very happy !
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
Swift delivery - used this product before and whilst expensive, it is far better than most others
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2016
Cb12 is simply amazing. Curry? Coffee? No more smells at all! Literally lasts ALL day! Expensive but worth it to have no foul smellong breath. Medicatons can dry the mouth making smells prominant.
It WORKS!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2016
Does the job but same as regular mouthwash and makes your mouth really dry after using it I would say it is not worth the price for this as a bottle of listerine probably works and cleans better
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)