Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars67
4.6 out of 5 stars
Size: 9 - 11 Years (30 inch chest)|Colour: Purple|Change
Price:£14.99
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 January 2013
This is a great hoodie, very thick and warm. Was a little worried whether the colour would run on first wash but it as fine. Think it will keep my daughter cosy when horseriding.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
These are fab, value for money and good quality. Just one point - they are a little on the large side so maybe order a smaller size if you don't like your hoodies too baggy!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2012
bought this as it is hard to get anything for boys who enjoy horse riding, most horsey things come in pink only. good quality and excellent delivery.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Very pleased with the Hoodie. My granddaughter wanted one as all her friends at the riding school either had one or were getting one for Christmas
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
This is just great, bright, colourful and good quality. Sizing spot on. My niece loves it and its become her riding uniform.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
Perfect and good quality. Daughter was extremely happy. She looked the part in it today at her horse riding lesson. Bitterly cold and this helped keep her snug and warm.

I would definitely buy another one. Great service all round and Hoodie exactly as described.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2013
Excellent service/product/delivery Fab! Fits a treat and goes well with all her other Tack, she was very pleased love the colour.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
The top arrived quickly, just a day after ordering. However it is 50/50 polycotton, not 100% cotton as described so does not have quite the quality feel I was hoping for. It also seems very large for age 9-11 - the label does not specify the size but just says L Youth so I am not certain whether I have actually received the size I ordered. On the plus side it seems quite well put together though my daughter has not yet worn it so I can't comment on durability.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2016
I was so pleased as the hoodie arrived the very next day. It's brilliant quality and the fit is great, my 10 year old niece loves it and can't wait to wear it for horse riding...she put it on as soon as she opened it. Very good price too and to be honest I wasn't expecting it to be such good quality because of that. Really fab! Would absolutely order more of these!!!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2015
Fabulous hoody, sleeve and body length were good. Fleecy inside so makes for a good seasonal layer and the grey marl is light. No cord in the hood was a nice change. Was perfect for a 5ft 5" slim 13year old girl baggy enough to have a couple of light layers beneath but not so baggy that she didnt want to wear it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)