Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars46
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
38
4 star
8
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: L 14-16|Colour: Fuchsia|Change
Price:£19.95+ £2.99 shipping

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 January 2015
This is currently my favourite possession ever, I love it, it's so cosy and when I go riding it doesn't bunch up or get in the way like my old hoodie, it's warm, seems to be durable, doesn't stain easily, the horses haven't yet found a way to nibble through it, the pocket is perfect size for carrying little treats such as carrot and apple, it's great. Might possibly buy another one in another colour some time depending on how long I can wear this without washing it before it smells!
review image
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
Bought as a Christmas present which was really well received. Washes and tumbles well without shrinkage. Used for yard work so a size up allows my partner the freedom to move about without restriction.

Good quality and prompt delivery, would recommend to others.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Purchased for my nieces birthday and she loved it! Good fit and colour and washes well and keeps fit well
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2014
its so soft and really good quality,i recommend getting i bigger size
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
Very pleased with this hoodie. My step daughter is a keen rider and loves all things horse. The colours are bright and the logo is suitable for a young teen. It washes well and is soft to touch. It's perhaps a bit pricey with the postage but an ideal gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2014
Absolutely amazing product bought this for my sisters birthday had printing done on the back it took only 2 days to come and the hoodie is lovely the colour is fab (pink) and the printing is aswell, I would recommend to anyone xxxx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
My grandaughter loved the hoodie,and the service from Mr Sinclair was wonderful.
Finding it necessary to contact him he was extremely helpful and I shall definately
buy from him again.Patricia Holt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
This top was so lovely. It was bought for a gift but the recipient hasn't taken it off since she received it. Like the many colour choices that it comes in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
The hoodie was bought as a Christmas present for a granddaughter, who loves horses and riding. The logo on the hoodie is one she will really appreciate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
Sent this back as too big. Reordered smaller as this is the 2nd one have bought, very good quality. Seller gives a no quibble refund which is reassuring
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)