Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars74
4.5 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 December 2012
the book was a bit slow in places i have just lost my husband unexpectedly so was looking for comfort what ever you think they do amazing work.
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2010
I have found this book to be absolutely wonderful.So Spiritually Uplifting.I have read books of this kind before, but never so intense and completly inspiring.I,as others,have been unable to put it down .Any time I can I have picked it up and just read it!Please can you produce another as this was so good that I read it over and over again, picking up little bits and taking it all in!Colin has definately exceeded himself and shown that as with our lifes ,there are those who are also living on the other side.Whether you are a believer or not this book is so readable .Buy it and see what I mean........!
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2010
I've not been able to put this book down, its quite an amazing read and certainly opens your eyes to the spiritual world. I think Colin is an extremely gifted person, and I would love to meet him one day.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2013
If you like Colin Fry and think he is a genuine guy (which I do - after seeing him live twice), you will love his books. He has an aura of sensitivity but keeps everything real.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2011
I liked this book, it was upbeat and a positive book to read but it is also typical of a book of this sort.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2010
This man is totally amazing! I am only half way through this book and I just cannot put it down. The amount of comfort that it has given me already is just amazing in itself. I cannot wait to wake up to read the next half. For any of you that have lost a loved and need some comfort, this book is the one for you.
Thank you Colin for sharing your interesting journey and fantstic stories xxx
0Comment|23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2011
Excellent book where Colin puts his own feelings into words about the readings written about in the book. Like the little quotes every so often - brilliant. I'm on my second reading which I rarely do with books. Can't wait for Colin's autobiography.
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2013
I purchased this book because i enjoy COLIN FRY when watching him on tv and enjoyed his two books also...
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
Book well written and an absolute joy to read, it prompted me to see him do platform work, and showed himself to be a fantastic Medium...
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
Was not written like you may expect for this type of book. It was matter of fact and to the point. A really great read and very easy to not put down until finished. Fascinating.
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)