Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 February 2011
I wanted something different to put on my walls other than the usual stuff and spotted these! I ordered two packs and have already put them up!! I think they are so cute and no one I know has them which is even better. Where I have put them, the light reflects off them and casts butterfly shadows on the wall next to them! My living room is looking much more homely and feminine with them up and my walls no longer look so boring!
22 comments|9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2012
Very happy with the service and product it was delivered promptly and in good order my daughter is very pleased and I am sure will tell her friends where to find these items .
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
I used these to liven up a very plain, unframed mirror in a bedroom. So the butterflies start life on the mirror and then fly off and up the wall. I know it sounds naff but actually makes quite a pretty decorative effect. Good delivery, well packaged, easy to apply.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2012
Unique decoration for a reasonable price. Protective film on the mirrors was a bit fiddly to get off, but end result worth it. Would recommend.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2012
These butterflies mirrors are great for adding to features on the wall and have so many other uses..l have one of the smaller size on the corner on my TV the rest l have scattered around the walls looks lovely..easy to apply just peel off the tape and add sticky tape supplied and press onto wall..delivery and package good
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
These little mirrors are adorable. The look great on the wall and just add that little bit of sparkle in an otherwise dull part of the room. They arrived packaged well and overall were very pleased with them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
I don't recommend buying this, if you expected to see yourself in these little "mirrors", you will be disappointed. They otherwise seem a good quality and all, only they reflect nothing but a blurred colors back, it really isn't a mirror...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
I bought these for my daughters room . We mixed these up with the rainbow mirror butterflies and it looks stunning on her wall. We have had lots of compliments as they bounce light around the room lovely. Best purchase we have made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
I ordered these for a wall in my living room alongside a tree wall design. I thought these were actually mirrors but they are more like a shiny silver no reflection but however I still love them fast delivery and look great on the wall! I have re ordered another pack!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2012
Was expecting flat wall stickers, but was pleasantly surprised seeing they were actually thick acrylic mirrors. Looks very nice on my daughters wall.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)