Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars22
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 December 2012
Very nice little gift, good quality and a good price. My mother likes butterflies and crystal so this the best i could find for a little xmas/birthday present
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2015
Was much smaller than I was expecting but a pretty little trinket box nonetheless. It's a good one to keep pandora charms or expensive rings in. The lid of the box did have a little bit of scoring so it's not completely spotless but not obvious either. The box it came in also had a big dirty thumb print on it, which seems to be a theme when ever I order from amazon personally and as I was giving it as a gift, I was a little disappointed that it came to me dirty but the receiver was still delighted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
Delivery within a couple of days, really pleased with this product, so pleased I had bought two, one each for my friends but have kept one for myself as I liked it so much!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2016
Bought this for my Aunts 60th birthday, she loves butterfly's, and was totally made up with this little box. Its such a nice size and very well detailed. She was very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
This is a cute little thing not really big enough for what I actually needed it for but will come in handy for an Xmas stocking
filler for my granddaughter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Bought this for my Mum at Xmas and she was delighted. Beautiful and very sparkly and ideal for her popping her earring and rings in when she takes them off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
Beautiful gift box which is also lined which surprised me. It was a gift and I thought it was absolutely delightful. Would look great on any dressing table.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2016
Delighted that it was delivered quickly and is absolutely exquisite. Really really good price such a pretty little trinket box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
Use this to store my earrings in. Very pretty and would buy it as a gift for someone of buy myself another one in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
Bought as a gift ...my sister loved it exactly what she wanted :) item arrived VERY quickly def recommend seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)