Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

2.7 out of 5 stars24
2.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2014
Short, simple and truthful
It was a very good quick read..it's a rollercoaster
Slow pace in the beginning but then whoosh right to the top and zooming down towards the end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
I well written story line and characters that you get drawn into .....then the plot heats up and the lead character gets her fantasy for filled.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2014
I took it because it was free, it was good value for money but I wouldn't want to pay mush for any more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
there was no real storyline. i got bored about 10pages into the book. i am never going to buy this book or any connected to it ever again
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Well it seemed a good idea at the time. I am sure some other people on the beach will enjoy a smile or two reading this one!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
This book is a very erotic book It is well written and I hope I will do this one day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2015
don't remember this .Did I order it???
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
Tripe not even worth it as a freebie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
nothing that great but og for free...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
DID NOT READ FURTHER THAN PAGE 2
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.