Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars9
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:£7.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2014
A wonderful magazine, full of ideas to make and sew, all sorts of types of sewing. But also a wonderfully illustrated magazine, with snippets of all sorts of stuff in, very entertaining.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
lovely magazine always full of things I would like to make and interesting articles lots crammed into a small magazine
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
nice magazine lots to read and some lovely patterns to make
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
REALLY GREAT MAGAZINE , GLAD A CAME ACROSS IT ON AMAZON . PERFECT MAG FOR ME , AS I LOVE NEEDLEWORK , ART AND CRAFT ETC .. WILL DEFINATLY BUY AGAIN .
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2016
Beautiful designs and easy step by step instructions
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Great item. Love it. xXx
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
The content was extremely poor, I would not purchase another one of these publications, very disappointing as I was really looking forward to receiving it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Thought it would have really nice Xmas projects but it didn't.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)